Board of Education Banner

School Board photo

Board Members (left to right): Front: Dr. Steven Mills, David Skibsted, Back: Erika Dierking, Emilia Marroquin, Melea Raveling

Contact Information



Erika Dierking - Vice President

Phone | 712-221-9265

Send Email to Erika Dierking

Dr. Steven Mills - Member

Phone | 602-386-7125

Send Email to Dr. Mills

Emilia Marroquin - Member

Phone | 712-299-4954

Send Email to Emilia Marroquin

Melea Raveling - Member

Phone | 712-291-8111

Send Email to Malea Raveling

David Skibsted - President

Phone | 712-732-1350

Send Email to David Skibsted